Staff

President - Aldo Lippa
Head Coach of 2008 Girls
general manager - Rick di gironimo

Qualifications:

  • Director of Operations Trio Sportsplex
  • Commissioner Versus Soccer League
  • President Versus Sports Management
  • Juventus FC Certification
  • National B License
  • Concussion Certified

Email address:  rick@juventusacademytoronto.com

Head Coach 2008 Boys
Director of football - Victor Satei

Qualifications: 

  • UEFA A License
  • Concussion certified
  • Former Toronto FC Youth Coach

Email Address: Victor@juventusacademytoronto.com

Head Coach 2012 Girls, 2014 girls, 2015 Girls, 2016 Girls
Female & Grass roots Technical Director - Ricky Di Gironimo

Qualifications:

  • Juventus FC Certification Level 1 & 2
  • Canadian National C license
  • Concussion certified

Email Address: Rickyjr@juventusacademytoronto.com

Board Member - Mike pozzulo
Board Member - Robert salituro
administration - Diana Di Gironimo

Qualifications:

  • Handles all admin duties
  • Registration
  • VP of Business Operations at Trio Sportsplex

Email Address: Info@juventusacademytoronto.com

Fitness and coordination Director - Michael Silvestri

Qualifications:

  • Owns Silvestri Sports Performance
  • PHD (C)
  • CSCP
  • Sport Scientist
  • Concussion certified
Assistant Coach of 2012 Girls
Head of NCAA & Ontario scholarship program - Christian Casciano

Qualifications:

  • C Licence Certified
  • Former NCAA Soccer player at Georgian Court
  • Former Assistant Coach at NCAA UIS
  • Concussion certified
Head Coach: 2010 Boys, & 2013 boys
Coach - Paul Lippa

Qualifications: 

  • Canadian National B
  • Concussion certified
  • 360 Futbol Founder & Owner
  • 3v3 Canada Owner

Email Address: Paul@juventusacademytoronto.com

Assistant Coach 2012 girls, 2012 Boys, 2013 Boys
Coach - Vincenzo Basile

Qualifications:

  • Soccer for Life Certified
  • Active Start Certified
  • Learn To Train Certified
  • FUNdamentals Certified
  • Concussion certified
Head Coach 2012 boys Black & 2009 boys
Goalkeeper coach - milos kocic

Qualifications: 

  • Former D.C. United, TFC, Portland Timbers & Serbian White Eagles Goalkeeper
  • C Licence Certified
  • Concussion certified

Email Address: Milos@juventusacademytoronto.com

Head Coach 2016 boys
Coach - Joey Todaro

Qualifications:

  • Former professional soccer player for Nice in France, U20 Canadian National Team, Fulham & Dundee FC in England.
  • Learn to Train Certified
  • FUNdamentals Certified
  • Active start Certified
  • Soccer for Life Certified
  • Concussion certified
Head Coach 2011 boys, & 2014 Boys
Coach - Aubrey Madondo

Qualifications:

  • Canadian National C license
  • Concussion certified

Email Address: Aubrey@juventusacademytoronto.com

Head Coach 2012 boys white, & 2014 boys
Coach - Gianfranco Manchisi

Qualifications:

  • Canadian National C license
  • Concussion certified

Email Address: Gianfranco@juventusacademytoronto.com

Assistant Coach 2015 girls & 2016 girls
Coach - Tristan Mckenzie

Qualifications:

  • Soccer for Life Certified
  • Active Start Certified
  • Learn To Train Certified
  • FUNdamentals Certified
  • Concussion certified